Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liam Bradley

Liam Bradley

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Bradley
"Ryan was extremely prompt with all of his responses. He welcomed to the area during my moving proceedings, and made it extremely easy to get renters insurance for my new home. He also worked around my busy moving schedule, excellent service."
Profile photo of PCM NCCU

PCM NCCU

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PCM NCCU
"This is LaWonder and Ryan gave me great customer service"
Profile photo of Roger Himmel

Roger Himmel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Himmel
"A very nice and helpful insurance agent. He helped me when he didn’t have to."
Profile photo of Gail Maitzen

Gail Maitzen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Maitzen
"Ryan's the Bomb"
Profile photo of qadriyyah Joyner

qadriyyah Joyner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by qadriyyah Joyner
"Ryan was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. He took time to explain everything in the policy. I would definitely use him again."
Profile photo of Cheri Johnson

Cheri Johnson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Johnson
"The only person to use for renters insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Holliday

Jenny Holliday

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Holliday
"Ryan Villiger is professional and knowledgeable. He promptly called me back and answered all my questions. Thank you Ryan Villiger for helping me understand renters insurance and setting up a policy for my new apartment."
Profile photo of Samantha Mayo

Samantha Mayo

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mayo
"He was a great agent and knew excellent how to help me in a timely manner. I recommend him!"
Profile photo of Brittaney

Brittaney

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney
"Ryan was very pleasant regarding insurance needs and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of David Nierenberg

David Nierenberg

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nierenberg
"Ryan was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Faith Christensen

Faith Christensen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Christensen
"Ryan helped me out & did a great job!"
Profile photo of DeLaine Rice-White

DeLaine Rice-White

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeLaine Rice-White
"Ryan was exceptional in addressing my insurance coverage needs! He gently walked me through each area of coverage to ensure that I was adequately covered. His customer-caring approach deserves accolades! Thank you, Ryan!"
Profile photo of Susan Metz

Susan Metz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Metz
"I recently moved and was suggested the office of Ryan Villiger's State Farm for my renters insurance. I literally just called; the young lady who answered was very kind to me. She was knowledgeable and helpful, and made the entire process so simple and easy. It took maybe ten minutes? If that?? Seriously, I'm amazed as how simple the process was, and affordable too! I'll definitely be going to State Farm for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila D.

Sheila D.

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila D.
"I would like to express my appreciation and thanks to Kayla M. who walked me through the process of obtaining renter's insurance. She made the process easy and was attentive to any questions or concerns that I had."
Profile photo of Summer Sammons

Summer Sammons

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Sammons
"Kayla is thorough and a great help. She responds quickly and does not hesitate to pick up the phone and call if needed"
Profile photo of Lolita

Lolita

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita
"Thank you for the outstanding customer service provided to me. Purchasing a renters policy was easily completed without any problems."
Profile photo of asia johnson

asia johnson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by asia johnson
"They are truly amazing! They made everything very easy for me when it came to transferring my services from one state to another. The customer service is phenomenal! Also their rates are amazing!"
Profile photo of Matvei Roshchin

Matvei Roshchin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matvei Roshchin
"Ryan was incredibly helpful in securing the best rental insurance rate for me. His expertise ensured I got the coverage I needed at a fantastic price. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Matt Laliberte

Matt Laliberte

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Laliberte
"We just moved to North Carolina and my fiancée and I had no idea where to begin. Not only did Ryan get us a great price on a renter’s and auto policy, he walked us through all of the nuances of the NCDMV. Ryan was super patient, answered all of my questions, and clearly communicated all of the requirements along the way. If you’re new to the Raleigh area, you are doing yourself a disservice by not calling him. THANKS RYAN!"
Profile photo of Broohaha

Broohaha

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Broohaha
"I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who was recently moved to North Carolina or is looking to change their policy. My experience with Kayla was night and day compared to the process that I encountered with other auto insurance firms in the region. She was very helpful in setting up a policy the very same day, and the process was over after two phone calls. I could not be more pleased with the service that I received."
Profile photo of Gwyn Sofka

Gwyn Sofka

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwyn Sofka
"Ryan was very helpful, and went above and beyond while providing great service."
Profile photo of Tre Lamkin

Tre Lamkin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tre Lamkin
"Ryan was incredibly kind in our conversation, taking the time to lay out my best insurance options while also providing helpful information. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a good quote and understand the insurance process better!"
Profile photo of Ryan Short

Ryan Short

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Short
"Great office who always got back to me fast!"
Profile photo of Terence McLeod

Terence McLeod

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence McLeod
"Outstanding customer service!!!! Kayla M was extremely helpful. I really felt the genuine interest in helping me obtain renter's and auto insurance. She explained the products to me thoroughly and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of My Huynh

My Huynh

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My Huynh
"Kayla is very responsive and accommodating! Highly recommend!"